Distribution Centers in:
Sacramento, Stockton, Turlock
Merced, Fresno & Tranquillity

Corporate Headquarters:
4895 S. Airport Way, Stockton, CA 95206

Customer Service:
Phone (800) 736-3421
Fax (209) 234-7295

Copyright Van De Pol Enterprises.
All rights reserved.

Created by Marcia Herrmann Design

The Van De Pol Team


Lee Atwater (Board Chairman) is a founder of California Fuels and past president of the California Independent Oil Marketer’s Association (CIOMA).

Ron Van De Pol (President) joined the company in 1981.  Ron was appointed President/CEO in 1993.  He is a past president of CIOMA and a board member of the Pacific Oil Conference and Alliance Petroleum.

David Atwater (General Manager) joined California Fuels, Inc in 1981.  He is a past president of CIOMA, past Chair and board member of the Pacific Oil Conference and a current member of the Society of Independent Oil Marketers Association (SIGMA). 

Jon Rosman (Vice President - Branded Fuels) joined Van De Pol in 2000 and has 25+ years experience in retail station development for major oil companies.

Curtis Thornhill (Vice President - Commercial Sales) joined Van De Pol in 2006 and has 20+ years experience in sales and distribution for the petroleum industry.

Scott MacEwan (Chief Financial Officer) rejoined Van De Pol in 2013 after serving as the Company's CFO from 2006-2011. 

Tom Van De Pol (Marketing) joined Van De Pol in 1986 and is a current board member of CIOMA.